Document
Attestation
Appointed by
Embassy of Lebanon, India
Embassy of UAE, India
VFS Global Documents Attestations Where to Apply

VFS Global Attestation collection Centre’s in India will remain closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

Official Holidays 2019

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
26 January Saturday Republic Day
4 March Monday Mahashivratri
21 March Thursday Holi
17 April Wednesday Mahvir Jayanti
19 April Friday Good Friday
18 May Saturday Buddha purnima
05 June Wednesday Idu'l Fitr
12 August Monday Id-Ul-Zuha Barkid
15 August Thursday Independence Day
24 August Saturday Janmashtami
10 September Tuesday Muharram
02 October Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
08 October Tuesday Dussehra
27 October Sunday Diwali
10 November Sunday Milad Un Nabi (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
12 November Tuesday Guru Nanak's Birthday
25 November Wednesday Christmas Day